[A-Korgath, US] <Draconic Savant> 8/10H BRF 3/7M HM LFM

General forum where you can discuss all aspects of World of Warcraft and WoW-Heroes
85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#31 » Thu Sep 20, 2012 5:19 am

Updated needs!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#32 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:38 pm

I'd love a mage! Are there any out there?

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#33 » Wed Oct 31, 2012 9:37 am

2/6 HoF :)

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#34 » Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:57 am

Bump for updated progression + updated recruitment needs!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#35 » Fri Nov 16, 2012 1:02 am

Bumpage!

WTB Mages!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#36 » Mon Nov 19, 2012 7:56 am

Up!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#37 » Wed Nov 21, 2012 3:09 am

Up! WTB Mages and Ele shammies!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#38 » Sun Nov 25, 2012 10:14 pm

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#39 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 6:27 am

Up! Still need an ele shammy and potentially another mage!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#40 » Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:16 am

Updated progression + recruitment needs!

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests