[A-Korgath, US] <Draconic Savant> 8/10H BRF 3/7M HM LFM

General forum where you can discuss all aspects of World of Warcraft and WoW-Heroes
85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#41 » Fri Nov 30, 2012 5:42 am

Gimme mages!!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#42 » Sat Dec 01, 2012 5:54 am

Gimme Warlocks too!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#43 » Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:52 am

Pretty please can we get another warlock and mage?

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#44 » Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:24 pm

Holy Priest added to the list!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#45 » Fri Dec 07, 2012 6:24 am

Updated progression - two new heroic bosses down in MV tonight so we're now 3/6H there.

Also added Holy Paladin to the list as ours is having a schedule change in January.

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#46 » Sun Dec 09, 2012 11:16 am

Up!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#47 » Tue Dec 11, 2012 8:34 pm

Up!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#48 » Wed Dec 12, 2012 9:31 pm

Boomkin added to the list! Could REALLY use some mages, a warlock, and boomkin! As well as a few select healy types!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#49 » Sun Dec 16, 2012 6:27 am

Up! Have some core spots available for the classes listed in the first post! Check us out!

85
Rubine
Posts: 147

Re: [A-Bleeding Hollow, US] <Draconic Savant> Recruiting for

Post#50 » Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:02 am

Up! Blade Lord down on heroic tonight.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Shoolvedo and 2 guests