Shady Shenanigans US-Gul'dan 10 man raids

General forum where you can discuss all aspects of World of Warcraft and WoW-Heroes
90
Kenpachie
Posts: 1

Shady Shenanigans US-Gul'dan 10 man raids

Post#1 » Mon Jan 07, 2013 7:59 am

<Shady Shenanigans> is recruiting. We are a early and late night, multiple 10 man raid guild on the small pop server of Gul'Dan (US-CST) Horde. We take anyone in a social we do have a minimum requirements from raiders and we have rules and common standards we expect all members to follow.
You can check out our site at http://shadyshenanigans.enjin.com/ for all of our raid times. The follow teams are what we are recruiting for:

Team DoubleTap (10man):
This is our early evening weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
6pm-10pm (CST) on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights.
(This would be 7pm-11pm EST or 4pm-8pm PST).

Team LandShark (10man):
This is our late afternoon/early evening weekly 10man group. Raid times are...
1pm-4pm (CST) on Sunday/Monday/Tuesday nights.
(This would be 2pm-5pm EST or 11am-2pm PST).

If you would like to apply or have any questions you can Real ID at Ken#1224, respond to this post, send me an in game mail at Gul'dan (US-server), or /w me if I'm in game at Kenpachie.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest