guild ranks wrong but correct in armory

Found a bug or strange behavior on WoW-Heroes? Help us squash it by reporting it here!
mistrunner
Posts: 2

guild ranks wrong but correct in armory

Post#1 » Tue Apr 21, 2009 6:54 pm

us
scarlet crusade
mistrunner
eternus fidelis

i have my self and offciers that are listed in wow armory correctly

and i have used live update
and tried to update guild but it says i am not rank 0 or 1

i am the guild master i infact created guild in 2006

pls advise as to how to correct settings and also set my offciers to correct ranks

thanks

mistrunner
Posts: 2

Re: guild ranks wrong but correct in armory

Post#2 » Tue Apr 21, 2009 6:59 pm

also missing posted achievements that re posted on armory

i did all things you said to do checked armory
did live update

tried to update guild but said i was not high enough rank
i also have sent email to webmaster

User avatar
Milagros
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1987

Re: guild ranks wrong but correct in armory

Post#3 » Tue Apr 21, 2009 7:43 pm

At the moment we expected guild master to be lvl 80 (and officers too) to be able to update guild progress, but we will sort your rank at wow-heroes and you will be able to use it properly :)

80
Nephamael
Posts: 3

Re: guild ranks wrong but correct in armory

Post#4 » Tue May 05, 2009 3:27 pm

I also am having problems with the guild ranks not updating on WH correctly. I have been an officer since WotLK came out and the Armory has shown that but WH shows me as being rank 9. I have done a live update of my character but can't update the guild because of the rank problems. I need that fixed as soon as possible.

User avatar
Milagros
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1987

Re: guild ranks wrong but correct in armory

Post#5 » Tue May 05, 2009 3:43 pm

Nephamael can you please send me info about your character :
-zone
-realm
-character name

Send me a private e-mail since we need your activation e-mail .

Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests